My Destiny is in my own hands.

- Mary Burmeister

Instructor Courses - Riegger-Krause, Waltraud

Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (in German)

Start Date: February 13, 2019 (Wednesday)

End Date: February 17, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: ILANZ, SWITZERLAND

Description: Organized by Lea Cajacob
Phone: (011) +41-81-926 95 40
Email: lea.cajacob@gmx.ch
Kloster Ilanz Haus der Begegnung
Klosterweg 16, CH-7130, Ilanz


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (In German)

Start Date: April 12, 2019 (Friday)

End Date: April 16, 2019 (Tuesday)

Location: DÜSSELDORF, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Gabriela Zenker
Phone: (011) +49-211-153742
Email: jsj.hpzenker10@gmail.com
Volmerswerther Str. 475, D-40221, Düsseldorf, Germany


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (in German)

Start Date: May 29, 2019 (Wednesday)

End Date: June 02, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: STUTTGART, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Susanne Bott
Phone: (011) +49-(0)711-23108052
Email:info@jsj-stgt.de
Kirchheimer Str.92, D-70619 Stuttgart, Germany


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (In German)

Start Date: August 28, 2019 (Wednesday)

End Date: September 01, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: Salzburg, Austria

Description: Organized by Susa Hagen
Phone: 0043 664 444 61 07
Email: susa.hagen@jsj.at
Kapuzinerhof D 83410 Laufen, Schlossplatz 1, A-5110 Oberndorf, Pflegerstrabe 13, Salzburg, Austria
Co-Organizer: Ulrika Krexner
Phone: 0043 664 2828 006 Email: ulrika.krexner@jsj.at


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (In German)

Start Date: October 02, 2019 (Wednesday)

End Date: October 06, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: RAVENSBURG, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Gisela Wache
Phone: +49(0)751 26871, Fax: +49 (0)751 95897287
Email: jsj.giselawache@gmx.de
Ludwig-van-Beethovenstrasse 7
Ravensburg, Germany D-88214


Course Title: Special Topic Class (In German) "The Art of Letting Go - Shoulders,neck and spine"

Start Date: October 12, 2019 (Saturday)

End Date: October 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: SINGEN AM HOHENTWIEL, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Karin Weick
Phone: (011) +49-7731-827735
Email: karin.weick@jsj-hegau.de
Schneckenweg 1, D-78244 Gottmadingen, Germany
Co-Organizer: Andrea Kropat
Phone: (011) +49-7731-976393
Email:gomadis@arcor.de


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (in German)

Start Date: October 23, 2019 (Wednesday)

End Date: October 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: BAYREUTH, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Barbara Rottman
Phone: (011) +49-(0) 9274 80348
Email: rottmann.barbara@web.de
Dr-Landgraf-Str. 8, D-96142 Hollfeld, Germany
Co-Organizer: Kati Wehrfritz
Phone: 0049 9203 688094
Email: snow.ride@t-online.de


Course Title: "Draw and deepen the Organ flows"

Start Date: November 08, 2019 (Friday)

End Date: November 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Location: DORNBIRN, AUSTRIA

Description: Organized by: Hedi Zengerle
Phone: +43 (0)664 4532490
Email: hedi.zengerle@jsj.at
Unterbach 148, A-6863 Egg
Co-Organizer: Brigitte Rein
Phone: +43 (0) 644 4471652
Email: brigitte.rein@jsj.at
Mahdlegasse 3a A-6850 Dornbirn


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (In German)

Start Date: March 18, 2020 (Wednesday)

End Date: March 22, 2020 (Sunday)

Location: INNSBRUCK, AUSTRIA

Description: Organized by Barbara Unterberger
Phone: (011) +43-664-5433037, Email: Barbara.Unterberger@jsj.at
Grunwaldweg 10B, A-6384, Waidring
Co-Organizer: Brigitte Purner
Phone: (011) +43-699-10809390, Email: brigitte.purner@jsj.at



Subscribe to the Jin Shin Jyutsu® Emails
for latest news and events.

® Jin Shin Jyutsu 2018 - All Rights Reserved.