My Destiny is in my own hands.

- Mary Burmeister

Instructor Courses - Kato, Sadaki

Course Title: 5-Day Kato Text Training (Presented in Japanese with German translation)

Start Date: August 19, 2020 (Wednesday)

End Date: August 23, 2020 (Sunday)

Location: HELLWEGE, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Marlis Schaklewski
Phone: +49(0)4264 370424
Email: jsj-hellwege@gmx.de
Bahnhofstr. 14 D-27367 Sottrum

Notes: RESCHEDULED - SEE NEW DATES


Course Title: Now Know Myself Seminar (In Portuguese)

Start Date: September 18, 2020 (Friday)

End Date: September 22, 2020 (Tuesday)

Location: Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

Description: Organized by: Fabia Suelane de Freitas
Phone: +55 31 999825360
Email: fabiaf@uol.com.br
R Cel Antonio Garcia de Paiva 79/1601, Sao Bento,Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil


Course Title: 5-Day Kato Text Seminar (in Japanese with English translation)

Start Date: November 07, 2020 (Saturday)

End Date: November 11, 2020 (Wednesday)

Location: SINGAPORE

Description: Organized by Kheng Chua
Phone: (011) +65-6258-5031
Email: kheng@thelivingwellco.com.sg
3 Pemimpin Dr. #07-02, Lip Hing Bldg, Singapore 576147
Co-Organizer: Yap Seok Hwa
Phone: (65) 9771 7206
Email: yapseokhwa@gmail.com

Notes: AS A SPECIAL CONCESSION THE PRE-REQUISITES FOR THIS SPECIFIC CLASS HAVE BEEN LOWERED TO 3 FIVE DAY CLASSES


Course Title: Kato Text Seminar (in Japanese, or English with Dutch translation)

Start Date: April 14, 2021 (Wednesday)

End Date: April 18, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: GENT, BELGIUM

Description: Organized by Hans Govaert
Phone: (011) +32-475-531588, Email: hans.govaert@skynet.be
Lieremanstraat 42, Ghent, Oost-Vlaanderen, 9000, Belgium
Co-organizer: Jurgen Dumont
Phone: 0032 476 347025
Email: jurgen@Jinshinjyutsugent.be


Course Title: Special Topic Class "Body Reading, Selection of Flows, 5 Element Theory" (In Japanese with German translation)

Start Date: April 23, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: April 25, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: INNSBRUCK, AUSTRIA

Description: Organized by Barbara Unterberger
Phone: +43 (0)664 54 33037
Email: Barbara.Unterberger@jsj.at
Purnhofweg 76 A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Co-Organizer: Brigitte Purner
Phone: +43(0) 069910809390
Email: brigitte.purner@jsj.at



Subscribe to the Jin Shin Jyutsu® Emails
for latest news and events.

® Jin Shin Jyutsu 2020 - All Rights Reserved.