My Destiny is in my own hands.

- Mary Burmeister

Instructor Courses - Elmendorff, Petra

Course Title: Special Topic Class "The Endocrine System" (in German)

Start Date: May 08, 2021 (Saturday)

End Date: May 09, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: ISNY, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Josef Schrott & Helga Geggerle
Phone: 0049(0)8383-1092
Email: josef-schrott@t-online.de
Schulstrasse 15, D-88167, Gestratz, Germany


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (in German)

Start Date: May 12, 2021 (Wednesday)

End Date: May 16, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: STUTTGART, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Susanne Bott
Phone: (011) +49-(0)711-23108052
Email:info@jsj-stgt.de
Kirchheimer Str.92, D-70619 Stuttgart, Germany


Course Title: Special Topic Class "Journey through the elements and archetypes in Text 2." (In German)

Start Date: May 14, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: May 16, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: Salzburg, Austria

Description: Organized by Susa Hagen
Phone: 0043 664 444 61 07
Email: susa.hagen@jsj.at
Kapuzinerhof D 83410 Laufen, Schlossplatz 1, A-5110 Oberndorf, Pflegerstrabe 13, Salzburg, Austria
Co-Organizer: Ulrika Krexner
Phone: 0043 664 2828 006
Email: ulrika.krexner@jsj.at


Course Title: 5-Day Basic Seminar (In German)

Start Date: May 21, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: May 25, 2021 (Tuesday)

Location: BONN, GERMANY

Description: Organized by: Ute Xander
Phone: +0049(0)22894735124
Cell: +0049 (0)175-9136199
Email: u.xander@gmx.de
Lipschitzstrasse 3, D-53121, Bonn, Germany


Course Title: "Body Reading & Pulse Listening" (in German)

Start Date: June 11, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: June 13, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: SCHLUCHTERN, GERMANY

Description: Organizer: Diana Schneckenberg
Phone: +49 (0)60599069285
Email: info@laechelnde-raeume.de
Urllauberweg 6 D-63637, Jossgrund
Co-Organizer: Katharina Hornung
Phone: +49 (0)160 5552858BR> Email: info@jsj-franken.de


Course Title: Special Topic Class (In German) "Our Heart - More than just an Organ"

Start Date: October 01, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: October 03, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: SINGEN AM HOHENTWIEL, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Karin Weick
Phone: (011) +49-7731-827735
Email: karin.weick@jsj-hegau.de
Schneckenweg 1, D-78244 Gottmadingen, Germany
Co-Organizer: Andrea Kropat
Phone: (011) +49-7731-976393
Email:gomadis@arcor.de


Course Title: Special Topic Class "Jin Shin Jyutsu and Quantum Philosophy" (In German )

Start Date: October 08, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: October 10, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: LUZERN, SWITZERLAND

Description: Organized by Sonja J. Müller
Cell Phone: (011) +41-79-7167286
Email: mail@sonjamueller.ch
Seeplatz 1, CH-6374 Buochs, Switzerland


Course Title: "Jin Shin Jyutsu and Quantum Philosophy" (in German)

Start Date: October 15, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: October 17, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: SONTHOFEN, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Luisa Schiebel
Phone: (011) +49-8327-930852
Email: jsjluisa@t-online.de
Gindels 7, D-87549 Rettenberg, Germany


Course Title: "Body Reading and Pulse Listening"- (In German)

Start Date: October 29, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: October 31, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: WITTEN, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Rosalie Roswitha Buschulte
Phone: 0049 2335-8471578, Fax: 049 2335-8471580
Email: ros.buschulte@gmail.de
Am Wilshause 31, 58300 Wetter, Germany
Co-Organized by Martina Schaffner
Phone : 0049 212-2680037
Email: ma-scha-la@gmx.de


Course Title: "Body Reading and Listening" (In German)

Start Date: November 05, 2021 (Friday)

End Date: November 07, 2021 (Sunday)

Location: FREIBURG, GERMANY

Description: Organized by Franziska Kromer
Phone: +49 761 29082480
Email: jsjorga-freiburg@gmail.com
Jahnstrasse 22 79117 Freiburg, Germany
Co-Organizer: Anne Gerspacher
Phone: +49 76215507578


Course Title: " Jin Shin Jyutsu and Quantum Philosophy" (In German)

Start Date: October 28, 2022 (Friday)

End Date: October 30, 2022 (Sunday)

Location: INNSBRUCK, AUSTRIA

Description: Organized by Barbara Unterberger
Phone: +43 (0)664 54 33037
Email: Barbara.Unterberger@jsj.at
Purnhofweg 76 A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria



Subscribe to the Jin Shin Jyutsu® Emails
for latest news and events.

® Jin Shin Jyutsu 2021 - All Rights Reserved.